XtGem Forum catalog
NLA

OVER 200,000 SUBSCRIBED MEMBERS

Online Now (33173)

Home » Ratings & Reviews


Ratings & Reviews

4.9

247,876+

Kwabena
15/3/21
Good evening boss. Please what time are you posting today's numbers?
Nana Frimpong
16/3/21
I've registered on many platforms but I must say, this is the only genuine platform. I pray God blesses this team. More vimm
AKINDELE
15/3/21
THIS IS WONDERFUL. MY FIRST WIN WITH YOU GUYS ON MY FIRST DAY. I'M IMPRESSED 😊
Ndubest
18/3/21
May God help me as I join today 🙏🏻
Bassey
13/1/21
Good morning boss i want 2 renew my subscription
Damilola Ige
12/1/21
Good evening, fellow fricanlotto subscribers, am so happy to be here 😀
David
16/3/21
Hardly luck today, I hope to win tomorrow
Makinde Ibrahim
16/3/21
I've sent my reward i hope you have received it boss
James Nwafor
12/1/21
wow this is real 😳😳😳😳
Subscribed with doubt on my mind only to have my first win. Oh man, my friends are joining this. This is so incredible

Maxwell
4/1/21
So help me Lord as I join fricanlottery today 🙏🏻
Kwadzo
13/1/21
Gud evening house. Am a new subscriber. I hope to win some and also testify plz 🥺🥺🥺
Nana Yaw
12/1/21
big win tonight boss 😄 am so happy 🕺💃
Asamoah
3/1/21
oooooooh so close 🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️ more vhimmm boss 💪🏻
Beatrice
5/1/21
finally i have found the right place, thank u for making me win tonight may God bless u for putting smile on my face frican

Prince Dipo

9/13/20
All my life I had been unfortunate. But my misfortune turned into fortune after I got this website from an online friend. Since then, i have been able to win lotto week in week out. Fricanlotto is the best & most reliable platform of Ghana lottery as far as I'm concerned. May God continue to guide you and open your eyes to see million dollar plan for us 🙏🏻. I'm forever indebted to you.
Ahmad Ibrahim
9/7/20
i wish i could rate you guys above 5 star. This still feels unreal after two weeks of subscribing to your platform. The consistency 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 thank you so much my bosses. 🙌🏽🙌🏽
Roseline
9/16/20
hmmm well me I just join ooo I never know wetin go happen but with the things I don about u pple i go give u 4star. If you surprise me by making me win, I go come back here and change it to 5star
Ndubest
9/4/20
There's no harm in trying. I'm a new member and I'm giving you the benefit of doubt. I'm crossing my fingers, hoping it pays off.
Louis
9/2/20
These are the kind of people I love to deal with. No disappointments. 👏
Akeem Sharo
9/27/20
E seuuuuunnn oooo eyin oga mi. 🙌🏽 You have changed my life 😃
Bentil
9/2/20
FRICANLOTTO 😚!!!!!!!!!!! U GUYS TOO MACH
grace evelyn
9/26/20
great platform!!! Great management. I love you all ❤️
Shola Nea
9/29/20
💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺
Mr E. Richard
9/23/20
Fricanlotto you saved me from both shame and disgrace after lotto has almost ruined my entire life. I pray that neither you nor your household nor your team shall know disgrace. Amen. May we keep going forth.
Olalekan Usman
9/6/20
Good day guys.. I'm a new member of fricanlotto. I dunno but I'm feeling the winning atmosphere already 😊 Allah pls guide us to winning tonight
Favor Grace
8/31/20
keep up the good work admin.
Daniella Iremide
9/2/20
fricanlotto u are doing well ooo woww 🤗
Osaro
9/28/20
Boss pls try for me. I'm the one that just subscribe this morning. I pray msp give us winning
Oladimeji
9/14/20
I cannot believe I had wasted my money paying some fraudsters when this website is in existence 🙆🏽‍♂️. Thank u Lord for making me come across fricanlotto. I pray God continues to use you for us sir. Bless you boss.
Bismark
9/13/20
Boss pls i want to upgrade my subscription to 3 month. I will send you the receipt once I'm done thanks
Fredrick
9/7/20
my friends would be very shocked to hear that I won with you guys on my first day. I'm so ecstatic
Titilayo
9/28/20
I pray all my expectations be met in Jesus name
Rio
9/14/20
The best
Seyi
9/20/20
Good morning, am new here. I have lot of friends who wants to register but they said when I win they will register. I trust you Frican. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Asare
9/6/20
You guys are really trying. Keep it up.nice
koffi
9/14/20
Oh mon Dieu. J'ai gagné. merci beaucoup, patron, je vais envoyer mes récompenses demain matin par la grâce de Dieu. merci encore une fois wow je suis si heureux
HABEEB
9/7/20
RESULTS PLEASE
Michael
9/7/20
HI
Mynameis_Femi
9/2/20
Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyy fricanlotto
Nelson
9/28/20
I would give a 10-star rating if there were. These guys are just too amazing. The winning guarantee is 💯💯💯💯
Bright
9/14/20
my only fear is you closing down this lifechanging website. I pray that never ever happens. I consider myself lucky as a subscriber. You have contributed greatly to my turn around. I can't thank you enough
Abidemi
9/15/20
I'm giving you 4 stars for the good news everybody is spreading about you. Once I testify to these benefits, I'm gonna give you full stars and I will invite my friends to your website. I make you that promise. ✌🏼
Ogunwemimimo Damilola
9/9/20
🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡
Raju Priya
9/16/20
Today makes it one month since I joined Fricanlotto. It's been an exceptional journey so far. Such an immense pleasure to work with you boss.
Rotimi Olawale
9/6/20
Kudos to FRICANLOTTO & THE TEAM. 💪🏻


ERROR! PAGE UNABLE TO LOAD ALL REVIEWS

POSSIBLE CAUSE(S):-
- BROWSER VERSION IS OUTDATED
- BROWSER UNSUPPORTED
www.fricanlotto.com
Unknown 3.210.184.142
© 2015 — 2021 Fricanlotto
X T G E M

Counterliczniki.com